Tuesday, February 13, 2018

Sunday, February 11, 2018

Monday, February 05, 2018

Thursday, February 01, 2018

Pillars of Thutmose III with Emblems of Upper and Lower Egypt

Pillars of Thutmose III with emblems of Upper and Lower Egypt,
(Karnak, the great Temple of Amon)
Photographer: Gabriel Lekegian, 1880s

Monday, January 15, 2018

Tuesday, January 02, 2018

Saturday, December 30, 2017

Saturday, December 16, 2017

Thursday, December 14, 2017

Tuesday, December 05, 2017

Sunday, December 03, 2017

Friday, December 01, 2017

Saturday, November 18, 2017

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

Tuesday, October 31, 2017

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

Saturday, October 07, 2017

Monday, October 02, 2017

Saturday, September 23, 2017

Juliet (1937)

Juliet (1937)
(later print/painting)
Photographer: György Kepes, Hungary/USA